Key Contacts

Phil Leake
General Manager
Email: p.leake@bakerblower.com
Tel: +44 (0)114 272 5527
Mob: +44 (0)7775 737854
Andrew Bulmer
Operations Manager
Email: a.bulmer@bakerblower.com
Tel: +44 (0)114 272 5527
Mob: +44 (0)7906 020282
Ivo Bravo
Production and Estimating Engineer
E-mail: i.bravo@bakerblower.com
Tel: +44 (0)114 272 5527
Liam Slack
Production and Estimating Engineer
E-mail: l.slack@bakerblower.com
Tel: +44 (0)114 272 5527
Steve Evans
Quality Inspector
E-mail: s.evans@bakerblower.com
Tel: +44 (0)114 272 5527
Finance Team
Email: finance@bakerblower.com
Tel: +44 (0)114 272 5527